Term Dates

Term dates at Ascham are set up to 18 months in advance.

2018

Term 1

Tuesday 30 January

Term 1 begins

Thursday 12 April

Term 1 ends

Term 2

Tuesday 1 May

Term 2 begins

Monday 11 June

Queen’s Birthday

Thursday 28 June

Term 2 ends

Term 3

Tuesday 24 July

Term 3 begins

Thursday 20 September

Term 3 ends

Term 4

Tuesday 16 October

Term 4 begins

Thursday 6 December

Term 4 ends – Fiona and Hillingdon

Friday 7 December

Term 4 ends – Senior School

2019

Term 1

Wednesday 30 January

Term 1 begins

Thursday 11 April

Term 1 ends

Term 2

Tuesday 30 April

Term 2 begins

Monday 10 June

Queen’s Birthday

Thursday 27 June

Term 2 ends

Term 3

Tuesday 23 July

Term 3 begins

Thursday 19 September

Term 3 ends

Term 4

Tuesday 15 October

Term 4 begins

Thursday 5 December

Term 4 ends – Fiona and Hillingdon

Friday 6 December

Term 4 ends – Senior School

Ascham School